Position: Home >Contact Us
Contact us

 Qingdao Office 

Add:1103-1105F, Tower B, Noble Plaza, No 328, Dunhua Road, Qingdao, China

F: 86-532-66012076 

simon@win-fast.com.cn,  Mr. Simon Hao,  Price Dept.(S.E.Asia lane), T: 86-532-66012096

jeff@win-fast.com.cn,       Mr. Jeff Liu, Price Dept.(Middle East/Australia lane), T: 86-532-66012041

import@win-fast.com.cn, (Ms. Sarah Lee, Import Dept., T: 86-532-66012065)

johnny@win-fast.com.cn,    (Mr Johnny Yu, Manage Director, T: 86-532-66012080)  

James@win-fast.com.cn,    (Mr James Wei, Overseas Manager,T: 86-532-66012078) 

Tianjin Office 

Add:1103 Room, Fumate Building, No.131,Nanjing Road,
Heping District,Tianjin,China

T: 86-22-59182801/2,    Mobile: 86-13502076172,

mike@win-fast.com.cn,        (Mr Mike Wang, Tianjin Office Rep.)            

op.xin@win-fast.com.cn,          (Ms Anna Liu , Operator)

Dalian Office 

Add: Rm2502, Sinotrans Liaoning Bldg,No. 85 Renmin Rd, 

Zhongshan District, Dalian, China

Tel:86-411-81980156   Mobile:86-15642680278

apple.dln@win-fast.com.cn,        (Ms Apple Hu, Dalian Office Rep.)            

op1.dln@win-fast.com.cn,          (Ms Rose, Operator)

Lianyungang Office 

Add: Rm903, Jinhai International Business Building, No. 185 Haitang North Rd., 

Lianyun District, Lianyungang, China

Tel:86-518-82233636      Mobile:86-18961330005

tony.lyg@win-fast.com.cn,        (Mr. Tony Zheng, Lianyungang Office Rep.)            

op1.lyg@win-fast.com.cn,          (Ms. Amy Liu, Operator)

Equipment Control Dept 
e.control@win-fast.com.cn,     (Ms Michelle, Equipment Control)
Tel:86-532-66012079             Fax:86-532-66012076